Facebook PageFollow Me on Pinterest

 

Try a Trial Basket
Join the Co-op

In The News

I Believe: Buying Local is Best - Daily Record 4/5/2012 full story...

A Bounty of CSA's, co-ops for Morris County Locavores - Daily Record 4/5/2012 full story...

Going Organic: Responding to the Demand for Fresh and Tasty 8/2010 full story...

Interested in eating the raw way? Sign up for a class 2/2010 full story...

Jumpstarting the New Green Economy- Food Panelist 5/2009 full story...

Wild green yonder - RealMorris magazine 4/2009 full story...

Local gardens and grocers are going green - Neighbor News 8/20/08 full story...


Interested in hosting a pickup site?

Please see if you meet the basic needs, then contact Marnie to discuss options.

Organic Links

Our Main Suppliers

Four Seasons Produce, Inc.
Zone 7
Natural By Nature
Organic Valley
Eight O'Clock Ranch
fsproduce.com
www.freshfromzone7.com
natural-by-nature.com
organicvalley.coop
eightoclockranch.com

 

Non-Government Organizations – take action!

 

Organic

 
Organic Consumer Association
The Center for Food Safety
Food and Water Watch
NorthEast Organic Farming Association of New Jersey
organicconsumers.org
truefoodnow.org
foodandwaterwatch.org
nofanj.org

Local

 
Local Harvest
Slow Food Northern New Jersey
100 Mile Diet
Sustainable Table
Thumbtack
www.localharvest.org
slowfoodnnj.org
100milediet.org
sustainabletable.org
thumbtack.com

Health

 
Food Matters
foodmatters.tv

 

Government

 
National Organic Standards Board ams.usda.gov/AMSv1.0/nop

 

Restaurants, Recipes, etc.

 
Organic Kitchen organickitchen.com

 

Plus...

 

My Local Garden mylocalgarden.com
Sierra Club sierraclub.org
New Jersey Public Interest Research Group NJPIRG.org
Organic Wine Company theorganicwinecompany.com
Ecology Action growbiointensive.org
US Green Building Council usgbc.org
Global Warming - Al Gore climatcrisis.net
Green America greenamerica.org
Audubon Society audubon.org
Environmental Awareness Gaialink.com

 

Ecology.com

 

moveon.org
Graphic Design ecoLOGIC-design.com
Holistic Moms Network holisticmoms.org
The Nature Conservancy Nature.org
Energy Star energystar.gov
Consumer Reports - Greener Choices .greenerchoices.org
Green Furnature Guide sofasandsectionals.com
Home Energy Saving Guide energysavers.gov
   
   

Wind Powered

Credit Card Processing
PayPal VerifiedPowered by CSAwareHomepage / Who we are / How it works / Calendar / Our Sites / Trial Basket / Member Login / Blog / Recipes / Links
Mountain Lakes Organic Coop, LLC – 973-335-4469 – FruitLady@MountainLakesOrganic.com

©2012 Mountain Lakes Organic Coop, LLC